How do I save an entry?
Your entries are automatically saved when you are writing in them. You can see the status of this, along with when the entry was last saved, at the top right corner of the Pad. If you have scrolled down in your entry, this changes to a disk icon in the toolbar, with a green checkmark indicating it has been saved/
You can also manually save your entry at any time by clicking on the 'Save Now' link above the time the entry was last displayed. If you have scrolled down in your entry, you can click on the disk icon to manually save instead. If the cursor is in the entry body, you can also use the CTRL+S keyboard shortcut to manually save your entry.