Support Center

My Pro account was renewed and I didn't want it to be

Last Updated: Aug 23, 2016 07:15AM PDT
If you had automatic renewals turned on, and you did not want your account renewed, you can downgrade from your account page. If the renewal was for a yearly subscription at full cost, and was within the past 30 days, you should be eligible for a refund on your renewal. This information will be displayed when you choose to downgrade your account. To downgrade, follow the steps below:
  1. Click your name in the upper right hand corner of the screen
  2. Choose "Account"
  3. Click "Plans and Billing" in the left sidebar
  4. Click "Change Plan"
  5. Choose the option to downgrade
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found