Support Center

How to downgrade your account

Last Updated: Aug 23, 2016 05:38AM PDT
If you downgrade from an annual plan paid at full cost within 30 days of upgrading, we will automatically process a refund for the appropriate amount within 7 days.
  1. Click your name in the upper right hand corner of the screen
  2. Choose "Account"
  3. Click "Plans and Billing" in the left sidebar
  4. Click "Change Plan"
  5. Choose your new plan / subscription length
Happy Journaling!
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found