Support Center

How to view, restore, or permanently delete trashed entries

Last Updated: Aug 23, 2016 06:15AM PDT
​​To view all deleted entries:
  1. Click the "View All Entries" button in the left sidebar of the single entry view
  2. Change the "View" option to "Trash"
​​To restore or permanently delete trashed entries:
  1. Click the "View All Entries" button in the left sidebar of the single entry view
  2. Change "View" to "Trash"
  3. Select the entries you would like to restore or delete permanently
  4. Choose "Restore Selected" or "Permanently Delete Selected"
Note: Viewing, restoring, and permanently deleting trashed entries is a Penzu PRO+ feature. 
30f52daf7c9f91ea16a12e19971631d7@penzu.desk-mail.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete