Support Center

How to delete an entry

Last Updated: Aug 23, 2016 06:12AM PDT
​To delete one entry:
  1. First, make sure your entry has been created and saved. If this is a new entry, you need to either add a title or start typing your entry and wait until it auto-saves or manually push the "Save Now" button in the upper right hand corner of the pad.
  2. Click the "three dots" icon on the far right side of the toolbar underneath the entry title
  3. Choose "Delete"
  4. Click "OK"
​To delete multiple entries:
  1. Click "View All Entries" in the left sidebar
  2. Select the entries you would like to delete
  3. Click the trashcan icon in the dark gray toolbar that appears
  4. Click "OK"
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found